TOMORROW

Write to Publish 2016 is TOMORROW!

Only the biggest thing I’m doing for my program to date. Only the biggest thing I’ve ever done to date.

And I vowed to myself that tomorrow, no matter how stressed I get, I am going to enjoy the conference. Enjoy how much fun the attendees are having. Enjoy how awesome the panels and workshops are. Enjoy seeing how the vendors network. Enjoy the raffle, the reading, the pitch, the keynote. I will be stressed, I will be putting out fires, and I will be dealing with a million little things…but I’m also going to enjoy it nonetheless.

This is something I had a huge hand in creating and it’s going to be freaking AWESOME!

I’ll see you on the other side.
Warm regards,
Kellie

 

Leave a Reply

