A Random Monday Post Appears

In which I let you know that I updated a bunch of things on this blog!

I’m going to put it as a list, because that makes me feel better:

  • Updated the About section a bit to include a link to my website and such
  • Updated my Editing Services section
  • Added a BRAND NEW Books section
  • Added some more poetry to my Poetry section in honor of National Poetry Month
  • Added more links to the Non-Fiction section
  • I also changed the menu header around a little bit

Go check them out and let me know what you think!

Now, I must work on my graduate thesis. Wish me luck.
Warm regards,
Kellie

One thought on “A Random Monday Post Appears

Leave a Reply

