Well It’s Been A While…

Hello my fellow adventurers!

It’s…been a while. I stopped blogging in July 2023 because of two reasons 1) life got really busy toward the end of the year and I put this blog at the bottom of my ToDo list and 2) I stopped getting submissions for my A Second Glance interview series so it was actually easier to not blog. Honestly, you didn’t miss too much… the last half of the year was lovely, the holidays were cozy, we got a freak ton of snow here in Alaska, and now it’s already February 2024.

I’m still chipping away on Zayla’s story, book four of the Broken Chronicles, and I’m really enjoying how it’s turning out. This weekend I get to create a whole new creature for it and you know how much I enjoy that process. {AND I GOT A PROMOTION IN MY DAYJOB! I’m a marketing associate now! *tips hat*}

But I can’t let the new year pass without mentioning my intentions and goals, as well as some Ins & Out (if you follow me on social, these will look very familiar):

And, I recently re-opened my A Second Glance interview series and I’m pretty happy with the submissions thus far! I’ll start posting those Q&As starting next Friday so check back then!

If you’re an author with multiple books out and you’d like to be interviewed on my blog, I’d love to hear from you!

I’d also love to hear some of your goals and intentions for 2024 or some Ins & Outs! Let me know in the comments. 🙂

Until next time, have a wonderful weekend!
Warm regards,
Kellie

Leave a comment